Webinar: Must-Know Trends for Operational Excellence in 2022

January 20, 2022, 10AM EST | 4PM CET | 11PM SGT

The modern working is a jungle - exciting and full of opportunity, but also complexity and risk lurking around every corner. What’s your plan for 2022? Will you succeed or get lost along the way?

Join us on a journey of discovery and find the must-know trends awaiting you in 2022. 

Our experts will run a reality check of the key trends in business transformation and operational excellence and demonstrate how they are already being used by industry leaders.

Get access to the full trend map to navigate the emerging trends, to understand the pressing issues and their interrelationships—and then pin down the best fitting strategies for 2022.

Register today and join us on January 20th.