WEBINAR:

Be the first to use your processes in SAP Cloud ALM!

February 28 2024, 10AM ET | 4PM CET
February 29 2024, 9AM CET | 4PM SGT

Is your process knowledge readily available to the SAP Cloud ALM implementation team? Fantastic! If not, it's time to take an important step towards your project success. Unlock the power of custom processes in ARIS as valuable business input for your SAP® Cloud ALM implementation. Join our webinar and explore the seamless integration of these two worlds.

This is your chance to empower your team, optimize project efficiency, and unleash the full potential of SAP® Cloud ALM with ARIS.

What’s in for you?

  • Streamlined Communication: Bridge the gap between business and IT, ensuring a shared understanding.
  • Efficient Synchronization: Easily sync ARIS process knowledge with SAP Cloud ALM for enhanced collaboration.
  • User-Friendly Configuration: Utilize the intuitive ARIS interface for a seamless setup.
  • Flexible Model Types: Choose from various ARIS model types (VCD, EPC, BPMN) for synchronization versatility.

Join us to be at the forefront of SAP® Cloud ALM innovation. Secure your spot now for an insightful session with our ARIS experts!

Georg Wilhelm


Director of Product Management, ARIS, Software AG

With more than 25 years of experience, Georg is a product manager for ARIS with a focus on Risk & Compliance and SAP® Solution. Topics in the context of ALM (application lifecycle management), esp. process driven SAP management and 3rd party integration belong to his field of responsibility.

(All registrants to this webinar will receive a link to the recording in a separate email that will be sent to you shortly after the program ends.)